MK 335 - Public Relations

"This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles."

Subscription includes access to the New York Times Digital edition for all faculty, staff, and students of Franklin Pierce University. Coverage is from 1851 to date, with some exceptions. Access to archived articles within the date range 1923-1980 is limited to 5 articles per 24-hours once the subscription has been set up. Does not include Crosswords and Times Insider. For more information, and to set up an account see NY Times Libguide.

"Over 150 years of New York Times journalism, as it originally appeared." Archival issues of the NYT from 1852 - 2002.

"This database serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos."

Find statistics, consumer survey results, industry studies, and infographics from over 18000 sources on over 60000 topics.

The Wall Street Journal is a newspaper which primarily focuses on content concerning American and international economics and business. The DiPietro Library has online access of the Wall Street Journal from January 2, 1984 through the present. For information on the library's WSJ subscription go to Wall Street Journal Subscription.